Contact

We personally answer your questions. On this page you find your right contact person.

  • welcome berlin tours GmbH
  • Neue Bahnhofstraße 9-10
  • 10245 Berlin
  • Tel.: 0049 -30 / 44 33 93 - 40
  • Fax: 030 / 44 33 93 - 39
welcome berlin tours Team

Our Team members – direct contact

  • Verena Eschle

    Verena Eschle

    Paketreisen, Gruppenreisen, Klassenfahrten und International Incoming

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 54
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    verena.eschle@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Susanne Gloeckner

    Susanne Gloeckner

    Gruppenreisen, Paketreisen und Klassenfahrten

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 33
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    susanne.gloeckner@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Robert Hein

    Robert Hein

    Gruppenreisen, Paketreisen, Klassenfahrten und International Incoming

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 51
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    robert.hein@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Andreas Hofmann

    Andreas Hofmann

    Klassenfahrten, Gruppenreisen und Paketreisen

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 56
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    andreas.hofmann@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Manuela Kemter

    Manuela Kemter

    Paketreisen, Gruppenreisen, Klassenfahrten und International Incoming

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 54
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    manuela.kemter@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Franziska Köhler

    Franziska Köhler

    Klassenfahrten, Paketreisen und Gruppenreisen

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 50
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    franziska.koehler@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Stefanie Paul

    Stefanie Paul

    Gruppenreisen, Paketreisen, Klassenfahrten und International Incoming

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 55
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    stefanie.paul@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Polina Simon

    Polina Simon

    Gruppenreisen, Paketreisen, Teamleitung und Klassenfahrten

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 52
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    polina.simon@welcomeberlintours.de

Our Team Members – Accounts / Management

  • Uwe Flügel

    Uwe Flügel

    Geschäftsführer, Marketing und Presse

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 43
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 36
    uwe.fluegel@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Mandy Petrasch

    Mandy Petrasch

    Qualitätsmanagement und Marketing

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 16
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 36
    mandy.petrasch@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Diana Rau

    Diana Rau

    Buchhaltung

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 13
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    buchhaltung@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Tobias Boeck

    Tobias Boeck

    Busdisposition

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 14
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 36
    tobias.boeck@welcomeberlintours.de
Checklist
no items added to the Checklist
News

A very warm welcome on our website!

» You are looking for up-to-date information on educational & school trips? Then our news page is the right place for you!

Offers
Hotelfinder
Request a quotation

Please use our request from. We will receive a prompt reply.

Contact
  1. 0049 -30 / 44 33 93 - 40
  2. 030 / 44 33 93 - 39
Accommodation
Tour packages
Program Components
Newsletter
Register for our newsletter und receive brand-new offers.

Counter